Reviews

Average note 832 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Victoria F. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent sushi, always fresh, plentiful and a team at the top! (Original) Excellents sushis, toujours frais, copieux et une équipe au top !

a month ago
Benjamin G. noted on Google

a month ago
P W. noted on Google

Great food and very inviting atmosphere!

a month ago
Florian Atienza (Batiano C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Delicious and well-stocked dishes. Welcoming staff. And reasonable price. I suggest it to you (Original) Plats délicieux et bien garnie. Personnel accueillant. Et prix raisonnable. Je vous le conseil

a month ago
Alizée B. noted on Google

a month ago
Henka noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The best Japanese restaurant in the Lyon region in my opinion! The products are fresh, affordable, the service is quick, and the atmosphere of the restaurant is super pleasant. (Original) Le meilleur restaurant japonais dans la région lyonnaise selon moi ! Les produits sont frais, abordables, le service et rapide, et l'ambiance du restaurant est super agréable.

a month ago
Chloé H. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I have been ordering from fyfy since 2009 and have never been disappointed, the staff are lovely and the sushi is divine. 2022 still so divine! (Original) Je commande chez fyfy depuis 2009 je n'ai jamais été déçue, le personnel est adorable et les sushis sont divins. 2022 toujours aussi divin!

a month ago
Oriana N. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Nice place with good products (Original) Endroit sympathique avec de bons produits

2 months ago
Helen H. noted on Google

2 months ago
Sandy K. noted on Google

2 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Delivery

UberEats

Directions

Call